DORNTHERAPEUTEN FLEVOLAND

Yvonne Bus

Kleiweg 25

8316 PC Marknesse

0527-203239

yvonne_bus@kpnplanet.nl

 

Camille van Os

Prof zuurlaan 15

8256 PD Biddinghuizen 

06 51191525

Camillevanos@hotmail.com

 

Ron Faas

Archipel 25-21

8224GT Lelystad.

0320-281421 / 0654902206

romafa@upcmail.nl

 

Conny van der Riet 

Hertenweg 12 

8317PN Kraggenburg 

0618224181 / 0527-252550

conny@aromana.nl

www.aromana.nl

 

Coby van Steenbrugge 

Kruizemunt 30

8252 BM Dronten 

06 22091561

cobys@hotmail.com

 

Sandra Bruins 

Vijzelweg 55 

8243PM Lelystad 

0320-255875 

s.bruins@gmail.com

 

Joan Feijen 

Jacques Brelweg 14 

1311HG Almere 

31620573977 

l_lorenza@hotmail.com

 

Praktijk voor podologie G. Stomp

Schoener 49-10 

8243 XV Lelystad 

06-53845063 

ma.stomp@rugvoetencentrum.nl

 

Maike Rabba 

Hoge Sluiswal 39 

8316 AA Marknesse 

0527-20 44 09

maike@praktijkmara.nl

 

Peter Leering 

Melisse 60 

8252DJ Dronten 

0321-318651

petnicleer@tele2.nl

 

Marianne Romkes 

Pyramideweg 6 

8321 CL  Urk 

+31527685038

famromkes@home.nl

 

 

 


Terug naar hoofdpagina Dorn-Therapie